Back to Top

Administration
For general information or directory assistance, please dial, 810.760.1000
 

Executive Cabinet Members


 

 

Bilal Tawwab                                        

Superintendent

E-mail: btawwab@flintschools.org

       

 

 

 

 

Sharrece Farris 

Deputy Superintendent

E-mail:  sfarris@flintschools.org


 

 

 

810.760.1211 

Erycka Hunter

Executive Director of Human Resources/Legal Affairs

Email: ehunter@flintschools.org 

 

 

 

 

810.760.1218
 

Gwendolyn de Jongh

General Counsel, Human Resources

E-mail: gdejongh@flintschools.org 

 

Shawn Merriweather

Executive Director, Office of Academics

E-mail: smerriweather@flintschools.org 

 810.760.1883
 

Casey Zaski

Chief Financial Officer, Business Office

E-mail: czaski@flintschools.org 

 810.760.1218
  

Extended Cabinet Members


 

 

Melinda Carroll

Director, Student Services, Learning Support Services

E-mail:  mcarroll@flintschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

810.760.1259

Ernest Steward

Director, Student Intervention

Coordinator, Title IX

E-mail: esteward@flintschools.org

810.760.1230

 Keiona Murphy

Coordinator, Centralized Enrollment

E-mail: kmurphy@flintschools.org

810.767.6158 
 

Dr. Leonard Bianchi

Director, Research & Testing

E-mail: lbianchi@flintschools.org

 
 
810.760.6159
 

Doreen Gordon

Director, State, Federal & Local Programs

E-mail: dgordon@flintschools.org

 

 
810.760.1259
 

Michelle McQueen

Supervisor of Early Literacy & Numeracy, Office of Academics

E-mail: mmcqueen@flintschools.org  

 

 
810.760.1883
   Eileen Tomasi, BSN, RN

Coordinator, Health Services

E-mail: etomasi@flintschools.org 

 

 
810.767.6273
 

Mike Maienbrook

Coordinator, Community Education

E-mail: mmaienbrook@flintschools.org