Back to Top

Administration
For general information or directory assistance, please dial, 810.760.1000
 

Executive Cabinet Members


 

 

Bilal Tawwab                                        

Superintendent

E-mail: btawwab@flintschools.org

       

 

 

 

 

Sharrece Farris 

Deputy Superintendent

E-mail:  sfarris@flintschools.org


 

 

 

810.760.1211 

Erycka Hunter

Executive Director of Human Resources/Legal Affairs

Email: ehunter@flintschools.org 

 

 

 

 

810.760.1218
  

Extended Cabinet Members


 

 

Melinda Carroll

Director, Student Services, Learning Support Services, Title I

E-mail:  mcarroll@flintschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

810.760.1259

Ernest Steward

Director, Student Intervention

E-mail: esteward@flintschools.org

810.760.1230


Tony Sitko

Director, Shared Services

E-mail: tsitko@flintschools.org

 

 

 

810.767.6030

 Keiona Murphy

Coordinator, Centralized Enrollment

E-mail: kmurphy@flintschools.org

810.767.6158